Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 758 Posts

·
Registered
43 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
We seem to know just about everything about each others bikes but what do you do for a living to pay for your Ducati habit?

I am a TV news photographer and need to find a better job so I can get a 999R under my underpaid ass :( .

·
Registered
1,611 Posts
Automotive parts interpreter.. but that's not how I afford my 'habit'... I eat cheapo sausages 3 times a week, skip lunch most days, drink water from the tap and spend my time here on the net coz it saves money... then I can go out on Sundays and blow 3 tanks of juice !!!

Mal

·
Registered
8,547 Posts
Retired investigator from the State of CT. Now working P-T as a Private Investigator.

Bruce19

·
Registered
3,393 Posts
Aerospace/F-1 technology slut. Need something really clever to get ahead of the competition ? Got lots o'money ? Let's PM soon ! I've got to get started on that Desmosedici purchase fund.

·
Registered
67 Posts
Bdk

manager for Black & Decker

On the HHI side (locks & faucets)

·
Registered
1,434 Posts
mybluett said:
manager for Black & Decker

On the HHI side (locks & faucets)
+1 on Black & Decker. I have always liked their products. Are they still an American company, or have the Chinese taken control?

Hmmm, I do recall about the only thing they had that I did not like [B & D, not the Chinese] was their cordless tools that use the VersaPak NiCad battery cell. Great concept but low time on how long they lasted between charges and many of the cells I have had [about 30 of em] suffered from memory effect.:mad:

·
Registered
733 Posts
Cheesemaker.