Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First of all, Im sure this has been asked. But this forum seems to have some expirenced riders here so I figured I could get some help. I have been riding for 4 years took the road course classes. Love riding my bike which is a 07 ninja 650. I have been in the hunt for a new bike this summer and ready to upgrade. Was looking at the monster 1100s. Until i saw pics of the street fighter. I'm a huge fan of the naked bikes. But am affraid the street fighter might be to much for me to handle. But i'd hate to buy the monster then wish i bought the street fighter. And would the dtc on the s be a better choice and easier to ride then the base model. I really want my next bike to be a bike i hold on for awhile. Im just really bored with what i have now

·
Registered
465 Posts
First of all, Im sure this has been asked. But this forum seems to have some expirenced riders here so I figured I could get some help. I have been riding for 4 years took the road course classes. Love riding my bike which is a 07 ninja 650. I have been in the hunt for a new bike this summer and ready to upgrade. Was looking at the monster 1100s. Until i saw pics of the street fighter. I'm a huge fan of the naked bikes. But am affraid the street fighter might be to much for me to handle. But i'd hate to buy the monster then wish i bought the street fighter. And would the dtc on the s be a better choice and easier to ride then the base model. I really want my next bike to be a bike i hold on for awhile. Im just really bored with what i have now