Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
2021 Multistrada V4S
41 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Ducati forum members. I am a new MTS V4S (hope I got that right) owner in Fl. I've been riding American steel for the last 15 years, all Victory motorcycles. Love the sound, power and cruising of a V-twin and it's fun cruising around town on. I have been getting up to the mid-Atlantic and North east with my bike over the last 2 years trying to enjoy some skinny twisties. My older brother has a KTM 1290 Adventure (not sure what model year) he let me ride last time we were in Tennessee. Well, I have to say that was super fun to ride. So I began looking at adventure bikes in general, and as a Ducati fan from years past (as a young man who didn't want a 998) I looked at the Multi. I saw that the new V4 was coming out and thought I would get a great price on a 1260, until I test rode the V4S. I was hooked, and now am the proud new owner of a V4S, still trying to get my break-in miles completed. Look forward to chatting with the forum, working on mods (pipes are expensive on these bikes!!!), riding this bike on the back roads and meeting up with the other Ducati fans. Cheers.

·
Administrator
12,947 Posts
Hi and welcome to the site. Your new V4S will be a joy to ride and deliver more smiles than you can imagine. ;)

Reactions: winterboy8

·
Registered
2021 Multistrada V4S
41 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Congrats on the Multi. I also live in Florida and ride a 998. Maybe we can meet up sometime.
Once I get the break-in done, lol, can't keep up to crap right now.

·
Registered
54 Posts
Welcome to the forum, winterboy8 and congrats on your V4S. You might probably be one of the few owning one on this forum... at least at this moment!