Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
118 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm in Newport and am looking for dyno tuner who can put a power commander on my Diavel and dial it in. On the PC web site they list two tuning centers close by. Raw Motorsport and Adrenaline Cycle, both in Swansea. I have no experience with either. I would appreciate any input on either place.

·
Premium Member
4,649 Posts
Had Adrenaline mount/balance my tire when I was in a hurry, not a single Duc in that shop, mostly chromed/stretched rice.

I'd say a trip to Seacoast Cycle in NH is worth the effort, they hired all the former BCM techs and now have most knowledgable Duc crew in the NE. Absolutely worth a 100 mile trip.

·
Registered
57 Posts
Call Dunbar Euro-Sports Brockton, MA (508)583-4380

I had my ST4 8,000 mile tune up done here:

Dunbar Euro-Sports Brockton, MA (508)583-4380. Well established Ducati/BMW shop, friendly people and Tom the owner has been racing bikes for many years. Not sure if they do dyno tuning, I'd be surprised if they didn't though.

It's in West Bridgewater right up RT24, not more that 45 minutes from Newport.

Also great barbeque at Chilihead right on RT104 just off of RT24N, along the same lines as Becky's only much larger dining area and menu. Get the Ultimate ribs, you won't be disappointed.

There is also Razee in RI, been around for probably 20 years or more but I think they are fairly new to the Ducati world maybe 8 years or so, might be worth a call.

·
Premium Member
4,649 Posts
There is also Razee in RI, been around for probably 20 years or more but I think they are fairly new to the Ducati world maybe 8 years or so, might be worth a call.