Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
63 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I live in Wiesbaden Germany and was wondering if there were any other riders near me to get together.

If so drop me a line and we can roll through the Taunis.

·
245 Posts
There are a few US Ducati guys in Kaiserslautern who get together periodically to ride. There is a German Ducati Club here as well I believe. We haven't ridden with them though. We have an email group distro.

·
Registered
410 Posts
I am studying in Leipzig, but I don't have a motorcycle. :( Definitely going to Sachsenring though for next years motogp race.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hey im from near Stuttgart!´we could meet next year on Hockenheim racetrack! follow us on facebook.com/hnxbikecrew for more intel!

·
Registered
2 Posts
I'm in Kaiserslautern but haven't had a chance to take any good trips yet. I'm gonna put in more ride time in this year though. Are there a few English speaking guys/gals with the K-town ducati riders club?

Sent from Motorcycle.com App

·
245 Posts
I'm in Kaiserslautern but haven't had a chance to take any good trips yet. I'm gonna put in more ride time in this year though. Are there a few English speaking guys/gals with the K-town ducati riders club?
Haven't ridden with the K-Town Ducati Club. There are a few Ducati riders with the military here who meet periodically to ride. If you PM me your email, I'll include you in the group.

·
Registered
84 Posts
You make it to Kaiserslautern, let us know. Definitely some fun riding around here.
I will definately let you know if I get the chance! If I take the trip to Nurburgring this summer I will most likely stop by :) By the way, do you know if Nurburgring have bikes-only days? Don´t feel very safe driving around there with those car drivers in their boxes of ignorance :)

·
Registered
61 Posts