Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I’m trying to decide between the v4r with a full akra exhaust already installed and the 916. Thoughts?

·
Premium Member
963 Posts
Not sure we have enough information to give you any useful advice. What are you going to use the bike for, for starters.

Reactions: MTnative89

·
Registered
668 Posts
Well hello. Nice of you to introduce yourself. Perhaps you might grace us with a little background to your dilemma.
Second thoughts, don't bother, not interested.
😂😂😂😂😂
Seriously tho, there should be some sort of mandatory intro needed, c/w bike or prospective bike details / location etc before being allowed to post... @scott ??

Reactions: scott

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Sorry never been apart of one of these groups before. I have been riding for a 15 years and currently have a 1299s. Mainly using for track but also love to get out on the back roads. As far as an intro goes I’m a boring person who is very uninteresting. If you would like to know more just ask

·
Registered
361 Posts
the V4R has a race engine and will require much much more maintenance. You'd be better off getting a base or S version V4, but since those aren't options, personally I'd get a 916

but yeah, welcome hahaha

Reactions: MTnative89

·
Sophomore Member
3,192 Posts