Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your bike HERE to be a part of this months Bike of the Month Challenge!

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone have a link or something for the original parts numbers for this model? Plus is there a source for parts online. In older threads the links to business no longer support theis model. Any help would be greatly appreciated!! I just got this bike and im new to the ducati brand.

·
Registered
173 Posts
Top right corner of Stein-Dinse home page click the flag for your language selection.
Left side of page click "search by model" - choose Ducati for brand, and then the nearest model that's just before your year, in your case the "Ducati 900 SS/SL '94-'97" should work

·
Registered
47 Posts
Top right corner of Stein-Dinse home page click the flag for your language selection.
Left side of page click "search by model" - choose Ducati for brand, and then the nearest model that's just before your year, in your case the "Ducati 900 SS/SL '94-'97" should work
what he said. I was just looking at it last night.
and then crossing the parts over to ducati of Omaha

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
Ok I see parts for the bike but no part numbers for the parts??? Just has 1 ...2...3 going to the part no actual part numbers. Im looking for the part number for the intake rubber boots. Could you post a link to the part numbers im missing it for some reason
Ok I found my problem you have to click on thenumber of the part to get the part number lol

But the rubber intake tube isn't one they list anyone have a number or source for the two intake tubes on the top of the air box?

·
Premium Member
2,496 Posts