California Superbike School at VIR - Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old Apr 22nd, 2009, 9:30 am Thread Starter

California Superbike School at VIR

CSS is coming to VIR on May 18 and 19. Anyone is going?

I am thinking seriously about going one day level #1.

Anyone is going?
Anyone has experience with this school?

I am going to use my 800ss. I am live about 60 miles away, and I will be riding back and forth. Andy tips?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old Apr 22nd, 2009, 11:39 am

I'm probably going to do the 2-day class when they're at Miller Motorsports Park in June. I don't want to use my own bike since I'm a track noob, and they let you ride their Ninjas in the 2-day classes. Let me know what you think if you go.

White 09 848
post #3 of 18 (permalink) Old Apr 22nd, 2009, 1:41 pm

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnE1000 View Post
CSS is coming to VIR on May 18 and 19. Anyone is going?

I am thinking seriously about going one day level #1.

Anyone is going?
Anyone has experience with this school?

I am going to use my 800ss. I am live about 60 miles away, and I will be riding back and forth. Andy tips?