starcycle.com? - Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum
http://www.ducati.ms/forums
» Sponsors
Graves MotorsportsSportbikeTrackGear
» Insurance
Go Back   Ducati.ms - The Ultimate Ducati Forum > Ducati Motorcycle Forums > Ducati Motorcycle Chat

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jul 18th, 2011, 10:44 pm   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
MontereyST3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Monterey, Ca, USA
Posts: 263
starcycle.com?

Anyone bought anything from starcycle.com? They have Dynojet jet kits on ebay but the website looks a bit iffy.
I searched for both starcycle and star cycle but came up empty.
Thanks for all feedback.
__________________
'04 ST3
'91 900SS
'93 888 SPO
'95 916
MontereyST3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.2

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 9:06 pm.



Ducati.ms Web Community is powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Motorcycle News, Videos and Reviews
Ducati Forum Harley Davidson Honda 600RR Kawasaki Forum Yamaha R6
1199 Panigale Roadglide Forum Honda CBR1000 Vulcan Forum Yamaha R1
Ducati Monster Harley Forums Honda CBR250R ZX10R Forum Star Raider
Suzuki GSXR V-Rod Forums Honda Shadow Kawasaki Motorcycles Star Warrior
SV650 Forum BMW S1000RR Honda Fury Kawasaki Versys Drag Racing
Suzuki V-Strom BMW K1600 Triumph Forum Victory Forums Sportbikes
Volusia Forum BMW F800 Triumph 675 MV Agusta Forum Streetfighters